New Year – New Start

I love the New Year and the new beginnings that it brings with it. But 2013 offers a lot more for me than previous years have done.  Mainly because I am starting a new job in January and I am finally getting back on my weight watchers wagon and I truly believe that 2013 is going to be year for me.new year new start

This is why I am looking forward to 2013 and making those wonderful New Year’s Resolutions.

I am currently in the process of thinking about what exactly those resolutions will be – I normally don’t put much thought in to my resolutions but this year aka next year I want them to work and I want them to be actual changes in my life for the good. Changes that will last beyond the first week in January,

Next year I am know that I am going to be learning more and more new skills as my job will present many learning challenges for me and challenges which I willingly accept and look forward to taking on.  But it is definitely going to be a learning curve.

What are your resolutions?  Have you made any yet? And what are your tips for making them work and last.

About My Next Endeavour

Hi everyone, Two words everyone reading this blog needs to know about me - Change and Positivity. I'm recently unemployed but discovering a love of new things and a new me is emerging. I am in my mid 30;s and created this little piece of ths internet just for me. Maybe it will be rambling but maybe it will inspire me and others who are going through unemployment in these awful times to keep busy and learn something new that will assist you further in life. Please feel free to email me or comment on any of my posts. Let me know that you are out there. Mynextendeavour@gmail.com S
This entry was posted in challenge, change, inspiration, job hunting, new job, new start, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

