Quick Weight Watcher Update

I went to weight watchers today – it had been six weeks since I was last there.  Everyone pointed this out – not in a bad way but in a “are you ok?”  kinda way.   I thought this was nice as I have been going through some stuff at the moment and I didn’t get in to my weight watchers meeting.  Sometimes meetings can feel anonymous like no one really knows you or will miss you.  I felt a great sense of warmth and community this morning when I attended my meeting.
I need the commitment of physically going in and getting weighed.  If I don’t have that – I can easily loose it and go back to where I was. 
But the good news – if you can call it that is that I am up one pound and half.  Which makes my weight now 9 stone 10 ½ pounds.  To be honest, considering it has been six weeks – that ain’t half bad is it?
Ok – so back to pointing for the rest of the week and back to exercising.  Repeat after me –  I can do this.  I can do this …. I can do this …… 
S
 

About My Next Endeavour

Hi everyone, Two words everyone reading this blog needs to know about me - Change and Positivity. I'm recently unemployed but discovering a love of new things and a new me is emerging. I am in my mid 30;s and created this little piece of ths internet just for me. Maybe it will be rambling but maybe it will inspire me and others who are going through unemployment in these awful times to keep busy and learn something new that will assist you further in life. Please feel free to email me or comment on any of my posts. Let me know that you are out there. Mynextendeavour@gmail.com S
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment